School Calendar

All Italian language classes are held at the Dante Alighieri Cultural Centre, 26 Gray Street, New Farm, Qld 4005.

Download the school calendar ...

Click to download 2020 school calendar

Term times and breaks

The 2020 program is made up of four terms, each 10 weeks duration.

Monday 13 January – Friday 17 January

Intensive Italian Course – BEGINNER & ADVANCED

5-day intensive Italian course for either BEGINNER or ADVANCED levels.

Monday 27 January – Friday 3 April

Italian Classes – Term 1

10 week term, 2 hours per week.

Monday 20 April – Friday 26 June

Italian Classes – Term 2

10 week term, 2 hours per week.

Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September

Italian Classes – Term 3

10 week term, 2 hours per week.

Monday 6 October – Friday 11 December

Italian Classes – Term 4

10 week term, 2 hours per week.

Note: Lessons are held as usual on all public holidays.