Skip to content

Management Committee

Members are welcome to nominate for the Committee of the Dante Alighieri Society Inc. Brisbane. The committee meets on the 2nd Saturday of each month and the Annual General Meeting is held in March. 

At the 2022 Annual General Meeting the following members were duly elected:

President:Claire Kennedy
Vice-Presidents:Rosalia Miglioli, Mario Bono
Secretary: Colleen Hatch
Treasurer:Kay Martin
General Committee:Liz Jarvis, Bernadine Leon, Judi Kovacs, Antonia Simpson, Lesley Given, Tiziana Micelli, Deborah Skipper.